Dates and Deadlines

Classes Begin
8:00a.m. Monday, January 20

  • Add/Drop Ends 
    Friday, January 24
  • Course Withdrawal Begins 
    Monday, January 27
  • Enrollment Verification Worksheets Due
    Wednesday, February 5
  • Course Challenge Submissions Due
    Friday, February 7
  • Mid-Point of Semester 
    Wednesday, March 12
  • Final Grades for PT 2, 5 & G Due
    12 Noon Wednesday, March 12
  • Semester Break
    Sunday-Friday, March 16-21
  • Classes Resume
    8:00 a.m. Monday, March 24
  • Mid-Term Grades Due
    12 noon Monday, March 24
  • Mid-Term Grades available on-line 
    Wednesday, March 26
  • Incomplete Grades from Previous Semester Due
    Friday, March 28 
  • End of Course Withdrawal* 
    Friday, April 4
  • Course Registration for Fall 2014
    Monday-Friday, April 7-11
  • Graduation Application Due (August/December Grads)
    Friday, April 25
  • Classes End 
    Friday, May 9
  • Commencement
    Saturday, May 10
  • Final Grades Due
    12:00 noon Tuesday, May 13
  • Final grades available on-line 
    Friday, May 16

*Full Semester Courses - see chart below for dates for Mod courses.

  Course
Begins
Add/Drop
Begins
Add/Drop
Ends
Course
Begins
Course
Ends
Course
Ends
FULL SEMESTER
PT 1 = full semester 1/20 1/20 1/24 1/27 4/4 5/9
5 Week Mods
PT 2 = 1st 5 weeks 1/20 1/20 1/24 1/27 2/7 2/21
PT 3 = 2nd 5 weeks 2/24 1/20 2/28 3/3 3/14 4/4
PT 4 = 3rd 5 weeks 4/7 1/20 4/11 4/14 4/25 5/9
8 Week Mods
PT 5 = 1st 8 weeks 1/20 1/20 1/24 1/27 2/21 3/7
PT 6 = 2nd 8 weeks 3/10 1/20 3/14 3/17 4/18 5/9
10 Week Mods
PT 8 = 1st 10 weeks 1/20 1/20 1/24 1/27 2/28 4/4
PT 9 = 2nd 10 weeks 2/24 1/20 2/28 3/3 4/11 5/9
SATURDAY COLLEGE
PT G = Block 1 1/18 1/20 1/24 1/27 2/21 3/8
PT H = Block 2 3/15 1/20 3/21 3/24 4/18 5/3
PT I = Full Semester 1/18 1/20 1/24 1/27 3/28 5/3
©