Residential Life Calendar

Fall 2017

New Students Arrive - Thursday, August 24 (For information regarding Residence Hall check in, please click here


Continuing Students Arrive - Sunday, August 27


Classes Begin - Monday, August 28


Fall Break - Monday, October 9 - Tuesday, October 10


Thanksgiving Break - Wednesday, November 22 - Friday, November 24


Last Day Classes - Friday, December 15 (Residence Halls close Saturday, December 16 at 10:00 AM) 

 

 

 

Spring 2018 

All Students Arrive - Sunday, January 21


Classes Begin - Monday January 22


Spring Break - Monday, March 19 - Friday, March 23


Last Day Classes - Friday, May 11


Graduation - May 12 (All Residence Halls close at 5:00 PM) 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

©