Sustainability Advisory Board Members

Syd Bloom , Residence Hall Director


Dr. Mark Braun


Maureen Drinkard , PhD, Assistant Professor, Fisheries and Wildlife


Jan Herrick, Environmental Health & Safety Officer


Rob Nellis, Visiting Professor, Graphic Arts


Anne Rogan, PhD, RD, Professor


Rob Rynk , PhD, Professor, Center for Environmental Science and Technology


Jeff Weissinger , Director of Dining Services, CAS