X

Admissions Office Staff Directory

The SUNY Cobleskill Admissions Staff is available to answer your questions and make the application process an easy one. For more information, contact a staff member below by e-mail, phone call or text message.

Brittany Aiello is the New York City Admissions Counselor with SUNY Cobleskill

Brittany Aiello

Admissions Counselor

brittany@cobleskill.edu

Call: 518-657-1062

Recruitment Territory: New York City

Allison is an admissions counselor with SUNY Cobleskill.

Allison Applegate

Admissions Counselor

allison@cobleskill.edu

Call: 518-255-5241

Recruitment Territory: Transfers, NYS Capital Region, Northern NY

Karina is an admissions counselor with SUNY Cobleskill.

Karina Benninger

Director of Enrollment Communication & Technologies

karina@cobleskill.edu

Call: 518-255-5542

Samara is one of the first people you will meet when you visit the admissions office

Samara Davis

Enrollment Operations

admissions@cobleskill.edu

Call: 518-255-5525

Carolyn is an admissions counselor with SUNY Cobleskill

Carolyn Deneault

Admissions Counselor

carolyn@cobleskill.edu

Call: 518-255-5574

Recruitment Territory: VT, NH, MA, CT, RI, ME

Caleb is the Director of Admissions at SUNY Cobleskill.

Caleb Grant

 

caleb@cobleskill.edu

Call: 518-255-5525

Gus is an admissions counselor with SUNY Cobleskill.

Gus McGiver

Senior Admissions Counselor

gus@cobleskill.edu

Call: 518-255-5683

Recruitment Territory: Lower & Mid-Hudson NY, NJ

Jaime Pickering

Jaime Pickering

Enrollment Operations

admissions@cobleskill.edu

Call: 518-255-5525

 

Linda is an admissions counselor with SUNY Cobleskill

Linda Serdy

Enrollment Experience Coordinator

linda@cobleskill.edu

Call: 518-255-5598

Crystal is an admissions counselor with SUNY Cobleskill.

Crystal Zettl

Senior Admissions Counselor

crystal@cobleskill.edu

Call/Text: 518-255-5512