X
Spring 2022 Plan // HEERF Student Aid Funds // COVID-19 Dashboard // Community COVID-19 Testing

Dates & Deadlines

Spring 2022

January

  • Classes Begin 
    Monday, January 24
  • Enrollment Verification Due
    Friday, January 28

February

  • Add/Drop Ends *
    Friday, February 4
  • Course Challenge Submissions Due
    Friday, February 4
  • Enrollment Verification Due
    Friday, February 4, 11
  • Course Withdrawal Begins *
    Monday, February 7 

March

  • Mid-Point of Semester 
    Wednesday, March 16
  • Mid-Term Grades Due
    4pm on Friday, March 18
  • Mid-Term Grades Available Online 
    Monday, March 21
  • Semester Break
    Sunday-Friday, March 20-25 
  • Classes Resume
    8am Monday, March 28

April

  • Incomplete Grades Due from Previous Semesters
    Friday, April 1
  • End of Course Withdrawal
    Friday, April 8
  • Course Registration for Summer and Fall 2022
    Monday-Friday, April 11-15
  • Graduation Application Due
    (August/December Graduates)
    Friday, April 22

May

  • Classes End
    Friday, May 13
  • Commencement
    Saturday, May 14
  • Final Grades Due *
    12 noon on Wednesday, May 18
  • Final Grades Available Online
    4pm on Tuesday, May 20

  

* Full Semester Courses - see chart below for dates for Mod courses.


 

  Course
Begins
Add/Drop
Begins
Add/Drop
Ends
Course "W"
Begins
Course "W"
Ends
Course
Ends
Final
Grades Due
FULL SEMESTER
PT 1 = full semester 1/24 1/24 2/4 2/7 4/8 5/13 5/18
5 WEEK MODS
PT 2 = 1st 5 weeks 1/24 1/24 1/26 1/27 2/11 2/25 3/2
PT 3 = 2nd 5 weeks 2/28 1/24 3/2 3/3 3/18 4/8 4/13
PT 4 = 3rd 5 weeks 4/11 1/24 4/13 4/14 4/29 5/13 5/18
8 WEEK MODS
PT 5 = 1st 8 weeks 1/24 1/24 1/27 1/28 2/25 3/18 3/30
PT 6 = 2nd 8 weeks 3/14 1/24 3/17 3/18 4/22 5/13 5/18
10 WEEK MODS
PT 8 = 1st 10 weeks 1/24 1/24 1/27 1/28 3/4 4/8 4/13
PT 9 = 2nd 10 weeks 2/28 1/24 3/3 3/4 4/15 5/13 5/18
FFCS 101 12 Week Mod
PT 10 = FFCS 101 1/24 1/24 2/4 N/A N/A 4/22 4/27
WEEKEND COLLEGE
PT G = Block 1 1/22 1/24 1/26 1/27 2/25 3/12 3/16
PT H = Block 2 3/19 1/24 3/23 3/24 4/22 5/7 5/18
PT J = 12 Weeks 2/5 1/24 2/11 2/14 4/8 5/7 5/18
COMMUNITY COLLEGE COHORTS
PT C1 = Block 1 1/24 1/24 1/26 1/27 2/25 3/18 3/30
PT C2 = Block 2 3/21 1/24 3/23 3/24 4/22 5/13 5/18
PT CC = 12 Weeks 2/7 1/24 2/11 2/12 4/1 5/6 5/11