X
COVID-19 // CARES Act Information // Daily Check-In // COVID-19 Dashboard

Dates & Deadlines

Spring 2021

February

  • Classes Begin 
    Monday, February 1
  • Add/Drop Ends *
    Friday, February 12 
  • Enrollment Verification Due
    Friday, February 5, 12, 19
  • Course Withdrawal Begins *
    Monday, February 13 
  • Course Challenge Submissions Due
    Friday, February 19

March

  • Mid-Point of Semester 
    Wednesday, March 24
  • Incomplete Grades Due from Previous Semesters
    Friday, March 26
  • Mid-Term Grades Due
    4pm on Friday, March 26
  • Mid-Term Grades Available Online 
    Monday, March 29 

April

  • End of Course Withdrawal
    Friday, April 9
  • Course Registration for Summer and Fall 2021
    Monday-Friday, April 12-16
  • Graduation Application Due
    (Aug/Dec Graduates)
    Friday, April 23

May

  • Classes End
    Friday, May 14
  • Commencement
    Saturday, May 15
  • Final Grades Due *
    12 noon on Wednesday, May 19
  • Final Grades Available Online
    Friday, May 21

  

* Full Semester Courses - see chart below for dates for Mod courses.


 

  Course
Begins
Add/Drop
Begins
Add/Drop
Ends
Course "W"
Begins
Course "W"
Ends
Course
Ends
Final
Grades Due
FULL SEMESTER
PT 1 = full semester 2/1 2/1 2/12 2/13 4/9 5/14 5/19
5 WEEK MODS
PT 2 = 1st 5 weeks 2/1 2/1 2/5 2/6 2/19 3/5 3/10
PT 3 = 2nd 5 weeks 3/8 2/1 3/12 3/13 3/26 4/9 4/14
PT 4 = 3rd 5 weeks 4/12 2/1 4/16 4/17 4/30 5/14 5/19
8 WEEK MODS
PT 5 = 1st 8 weeks 2/1 2/1 2/5 2/6 3/5 3/19 3/24
PT 6 = 2nd 8 weeks 3/22 2/1 3/26 3/27 4/30 5/14 5/19
10 WEEK MODS
PT 8 = 1st 10 weeks 2/1 2/1 2/5 2/6 3/12 4/9 4/14
PT 9 = 2nd 10 weeks 3/8 2/21 3/12 3/13 4/16 5/14 5/19
FFCS 101 12 Week Mod
PT 10 = FFCS 101 2/1 2/1 2/12 N/A N/A 4/23 4/28
WEEKEND COLLEGE
PT G = Block 1 1/30 2/1 2/2 2/3 3/1 3/20 3/24
PT H = Block 2 3/20 2/1 3/26 3/27 4/19 5/8 5/19
PT J = 12 Weeks 2/13 2/1 2/19 2/20 4/9 5/8 5/19
COMMUNITY COLLEGE COHORTS
PT C1 = Block 1 2/1 2/1 2/3 2/4 3/5 3/26 3/31
PT C2 = Block 2 3/29 2/1 3/31 4/1 4/30 5/14 5/19
PT CC = 12 Weeks 2/15 2/1 2/19 2/20 4/2 5/7 5/19